Woodland Park School District

Dedicated to excellence in education

Upcoming Events

District Information

  • Woodland Park Board of Education
    853 McBride Avenue
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424


    Superintendent
    Dr. Michele Pillari
    mpillari@wpschools.org
    973-317-7711

    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Paul Murphy
    pmurphy@wpschools.org
    973-317-7721

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Carmela Triglia
    ctriglia@wpschools.org
    973-317-7715

    Director of Early Childhood Education
    Elba Alves Castrovinci
    ecastrovinci@wpschools.org
    973-317-7771

    Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
    Giovanna Irizarry
    girizarry@wpschools.org
    973-317-7761

    District Technology Coordinator
    Matthew Cielo
    mcielo@wpschools.org
    973-317-7781

    Supervisor of Facilities & Security
    Thomas Bolen
    tbolen@wpschools.org
    973-317-7701

Schools

  • Memorial Middle School
    15 Memorial Drive
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    973-317-7750


    Principal
    Stephen Scholtz
    sscholtz@wpschools.org
    973-317-7751

    Assistant Principal
    Bronwen Calderon
    bcalderon@wpschools.org
    973-317-7757

     

    Beatrice Gilmore School
    1075 McBride Avenue
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    973-317-7740


    Principal
    Sharon Tomback
    stomback@wpschools.org
    973-317-7741

     

    Charles Olbon School
    50 Lincoln Lane
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    973-317-7730


    Principal
    Lisa Barreto
    lbarreto@wpschools.org
    973-317-7731

     

    School 1
    665 McBride Ave
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    973-317-7770


    Director of Early Childhood Education
    Elba Alves Castrovinci
    ecastrovinci@wpschools.org
    973-317-7771

HIB Specialists

  • Memorial School
    Kerry Mc Glame and Donna Farraye
    15 Memorial Drive
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    kmcglame@wpschools.org
    dfarraye@wpschools.org
    973-317-7786

    Beatrice Gilmore
    Donna Farraye
    1075 McBride Avenue
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    dfarraye@wpschools.org
    973-317-7787

    Charles Olbon
    Danielle Indri
    50 Lincoln Lane
    Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    dindri@wpschools.org
    973-317-7783

NEWS

Our Mission & Beliefs

  • learn

     Our Mission:

     Strengthening our community through excellence in education.

     Our Beliefs:

      All people have value and deserve respect.
      Education involves a partnership among educators, parents, students and the community.
      High expectations lead to high performance.
      All people will learn with appropriate opportunity and support.
      People learn and develop at different rates and in different ways.
      All people share in the responsibility for their learning.
      Education is ever changing and progressive.  
      All students will leave the Woodland Park School District as productive, responsible citizens. 
    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE