•                                       Special Education/Student Support Services 
                                                  Dr. Giovanna Irizarry
                                       Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
                                                                     853 McBride Avenue, Woodland Park, NJ 07424
             
                                                                           girizarry@wpschools.org
                                                                          Rita Pascrell, CST Secretary
                                                                         pascrellr@wpschools.org / 973-317-7762
     
                   Mariola Lopata             Ana Maria Rosado         Casandra Perez           Beth Anne DeMarco
              Social Worker              Social Worker             Psychologist               LDTC   
              mlopata@wpschools.org    arosado@wpschools.org    cperez@wpschools.org    bdemarco@wpschools.org
              973-317-7768            973-317-7768             973-317-7766            973-317-7766                    
     
              Shafeeka Farsakh                                      Sabrina Qanaah           Nicole Espinosa
              Speech CO                                              Speech BG                 Speech MMS
              sfarsakh@wpschools.org                                sqanaah@wpschools.org   nespinosa@wpschools.org   
     
              Jaimie Partridge             Christina Dizzia          Angela Rodrigues           Meena Oberoi 
              Behaviorist                   Behaviorist               Physical Therapist          Occupational Therapist
              jpartridge@wpschools.org   cdizzia@wpschools.org   arodrigues@wpschools.org  moberoi@wpschools.org
      
     
     
     

    Welcome to the Department of Special Education & Student Support Services

     

     

     

     

    Parent Webinars from NJ Human Services
    NJ Hope and Healing Spring 2021 (click link below)

    https://www.mhanj.org/njhope/

     

     

    Resources

    Resource Directory