• Special Education/Student Support Services 
     Susan Confrancisco, Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
    853 McBride Avenue, Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    Tel: 973 -317-7761 / Fax: 973 - 317-7713
    sconfrancisco@wpschools.org
     
     
    Kristy Knapp                         Julia Lee                      Rita Pascrell                         Fran Plain
    Social Worker                     School Psychologist      CST Secretary                     LDTC (contracted)
    kknapp@wpschools.org       jlee@wpschools.org       pascrellr@wpschools.org      fplain@wpschools.org
    973-317-7768                  973-317-7762                      973-317-7762               973-317-7762
     
     
    Nicole Espinosa                          Lauren Chahalis                          Shafeeka Farsakh
    Speech MMS                             Speech BG  (contracted)            Speech CO            
    nespinosa@wpschools.org          lchahalis@wpschools.org             sfarsakh@wpschools.org       
     
     
    Jaimie Partridge                      Angela Rodrigues                   Meena Oberoi
    Behaviorist                              Physical Therapist                 Occupational Therapist
    jpartridge@wpschools.org     arodrigues@wpschools.org     moberoi@wpschools.org
      
     
     
     

    Welcome to the Department of Special Education and Student Support Services

     

     

     

     

    Parent Webinars from NJ Human Services
    NJ Hope and Healing Spring 2021 (click link below)

    https://www.mhanj.org/njhope/

     

     

    Resources

    Resource Directory