•                          Special Education/Student Support Services 
                                            Dr. Giovanna Irizarry
                             Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
                                                  853 McBride Avenue, Woodland Park, NJ 07424
                                                      Tel: 973 -317-7761 / Fax: 973 - 317-7713
                                                                 girizarry@wpschools.org
     
                                                                Rita Pascrell, CST Secretary
                                                            pascrellr@wpschools.org / 973-317-7762
     
                           Kristy Knapp                            Eunice Gavieres                          Beth Anne DeMarco                
                          Social Worker                          School Psychologist                    LDTC                                  
                          kknapp@wpschools.org             egavieres@wpschools.org           bdemarco@wpschools.org   
                          973-317-7768                          973-317-7764                           973-317-7766                    
     
     
                         Shafeeka Farsakh                    Dawn Schweitzer                         Nicole Espinosa
                         Speech CO                               Speech BG                                   Speech MMS
                         sfarsakh@wpschools.org          dschweitzer@wpschools.org        nespinosa@wpschools.org   
     
     
                         Jaimie Partridge                       Angela Rodrigues                        Meena Oberoi 
                         Behaviorist                               Physical Therapist                      Occupational Therapist
                         jpartridge@wpschools.org        arodrigues@wpschools.org          moberoi@wpschools.org
      
     
     
     

    Welcome to the Department of Special Education & Student Support Services

     

     

     

     

    Parent Webinars from NJ Human Services
    NJ Hope and Healing Spring 2021 (click link below)

    https://www.mhanj.org/njhope/

     

     

    Resources

    Resource Directory