•                          Special Education/Student Support Services 
               Dr. Giovanna Irizarry, Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
                                                  853 McBride Avenue, Woodland Park, NJ 07424
                                                      Tel: 973 -317-7761 / Fax: 973 - 317-7713
                                                                   girizarry@wpschools.org
     
     
            Kristy Knapp                         Julia Lee                           Beth Anne DeMarco                Rita Pascrell
            Social Worker                      School Psychologist           LDTC                                      CST Secretary
            kknapp@wpschools.org         jlee@wpschools.org           bdemarco@wpschools.org       pascrellr@wpschools.org
            973-317-7768                     973-317-7764                   973-317-7766                        973-317-7762
     
     
                              Shafeeka Farsakh                    Dawn Schweitzer                         Nicole Espinosa
                              Speech CO                               Speech BG                                   Speech MMS
                              sfarsakh@wpschools.org          dschweitzer@wpschools.org        nespinosa@wpschools.org   
     
     
                              Jaimie Partridge                       Angela Rodrigues                        Meena Oberoi 
                              Behaviorist                               Physical Therapist                      Occupational Therapist
                              jpartridge@wpschools.org        arodrigues@wpschools.org          moberoi@wpschools.org
      
     
     
     

    Welcome to the Department of Special Education and Student Support Services

     

     

     

     

    Parent Webinars from NJ Human Services
    NJ Hope and Healing Spring 2021 (click link below)

    https://www.mhanj.org/njhope/

     

     

    Resources

    Resource Directory