•  BOE
    Board of Education Members

    MP
    Maryann Perro
    President 
    mperro@wpschools.org

    MS
    Mark Salemi
    Vice President
    msalemi@wpschools.org

    BD
    Dina Bargiel
    Board Member

    dbargiel@wpschools.org

    TB
    Thomas Bolen
    Board Member
    tbolen@wpschools.org

    AC
    Adam Chaabane
    Board Member
    adchaabane@wpschools.org

    AC
    Christopher Mania
    Board Member
    crmania@wpschools.org

    lm
    Lisa Marshall
    Board Member
    lmarshall@wpschools.org

    JR
    Jairo Rodriguez 
    Board Member
    jrodriguez@wpschools.org

    LV
    Laura Vargas
    Board Member
    lvargas@wpschools.org

    MP
    Dr. Michele Pillari
    Superintendent
    mpillari@wpschools.org

    TD
    Thomas DiFluri
    Business Administrator
    tdifluri@wpschools.org