•  
    Board of Education Members

    Laura_Spagnola-Vargas
    Laura Spagnola-Vargas
    President
    lvargas@wpschools.org
     
     
     

    mania
    Christopher Mania
    Vice President
    crmania@wpschools.org

     

    Jairo_rodriguez
    Jairo Rodriguez 
    jrodriguez@wpschools.org
     

    Perro
    Maryann Perro
    Board Member
    mperro@wpschools.org

     

    dave
    Dave Amanullah
    Board Member
    damanullah@wpschools.org

    Joe
    Dr. Joseph Giammarella
    Board Member

    jgiammarella@wpschools.org


    Tiseo
    Christine Tiseo
    Board Member
    ctiseo@wpschools.org


    chaabane
    Adam Chaabane
    Board Member
    adchaabane@wpschools.org



    GlenGrimes
    Glen Grimes 
    Board Member
    ggrimes@wpschools.org