•  
    Board of Education Members


     Tiseo

    Christine Tiseo
    President
    ctiseo@wpschools.org

    Joe

    Dr. Joseph Giammarella
    Vice President
    jgiammarella@wpschools.org

    Jairo_rodriguez

    Jairo Rodriguez
    Board Member
    jrodriguez@wpschools.org

     

    Perro

    Maryann Perro
    Board Member
    mperro@wpschools.org

     dave
    Dave Amanullah
    Board Member
    damanullah@wpschools.org

    Laura_Spagnola-Vargas
    Laura Spagnola-Vargas
    Board Member
    lvargas@wpschools.org 


    chaabane
    Adam Chaabane
    Board Member
    adchaabane@wpschools.org


    GlenGrimes
    Glen Grimes 
    Board Member
    ggrimes@wpschools.org


    SMarren
    Shannon Marren 
    Board Member
    smarren@wpschools.org