•  
    Board of Education Members


    Perro
    Maryann Perro
    President 
    mperro@wpschools.org

    MS
    Mark Salemi
    Vice President
    msalemi@wpschools.org

    BD
    Dina Bargiel
    Board Member

    dbargiel@wpschools.org


    Tiseo
    Christine Tiseo
    Board Member
    ctiseo@wpschools.org


    chaabane
    Adam Chaabane
    Board Member
    adchaabane@wpschools.org


    mania
    Christopher Mania
    Board Member
    crmania@wpschools.org


    marshall
    Lisa Marshall
    Board Member
    lmarshall@wpschools.org


    rodriguez
    Jairo Rodriguez 
    Board Member
    jrodriguez@wpschools.org

    vargas
    Laura Vargas
    Board Member
    lvargas@wpschools.org
     


    MP
    Dr. Michele Pillari
    Superintendent
    mpillari@wpschools.org

    TD
    Thomas DiFluri
    Business Administrator
    tdifluri@wpschools.org