•  

    Board of Education Members

    Position
    Name
    Email
    President  Lisa Marshall     lmarshall@wpschools.org
    Vice President Maryann Perro mperro@wpschools.org

     

    Board Members

    Dina Bargiel

    dbargiel@wpschools.org

    Thomas Bolen tbolen@wpschools.org
    Maria Flynn  mflynn@wpschools.org
    Jo-Anne Mitchell jmitchell@wpschools.org
    Jairo Rodriguez  jrodriguez@wpschools.org
    Mark Salemi msalrmi@wpschools.org
    Laura Vargas lvargas@wpschools.org 
    Superintendent Dr. Michele Pillari
    mpillari@wpschools.org
    Business Administrator Thomas DiFluri tdifluri@wpschools.org
    Board Attorney Jeffrey R. Merlino