•  

    Board of Education Members

    Position
    Name
    Email
    President  Maryann Perro    mperro@wpschools.org
    Vice President Mark Salemi msalemi@wpschools.org

     

    Board Members

    Dina Bargiel
    dbargiel@wpschools.org
    Lisa Marshall  lmarshall@wpschools.org
    Thomas Bolen tbolen@wpschools.org
    Adam Chaabane adchaabane@wpschools.org
    Christopher Mania crmania@wpschools.org
    Jairo Rodriguez  jrodriguez@wpschools.org
    Laura Vargas lvargas@wpschools.org 
    Superintendent Dr. Michele Pillari
    mpillari@wpschools.org
    Business Administrator Thomas DiFluri tdifluri@wpschools.org
    Board Attorney Jeffrey R. Merlino