• Special Education/Student Support Services 
     Susan Confrancisco, Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
    853 McBride Avenue, Woodland Park, NJ 07424
    Tel: 973 -317-7761 / Fax: 973 - 317-7713
    sconfrancisco@wpschools.org
     
    Kristy Knapp                         Jesse Glassman                       Rita Pascrell                         Fran Plain
    Social Worker                     School Psychologist                CST Secretary                      LDTC (contracted)
    kknapp@wpschools.org       jglassman@wpschools.org       pascrellr@wpschools.org      fplain@wpschools.org
    973-317-7768                  973-317-7764                       973-317-7762
     
     
    Nicole Espinosa                            Raine Brown                             Shafeeka Farsakh              Aliza Klein
    Speech MMS                             Speech BG/CO                          Speech BG/CO                   Speech CO (contracted)
    nespinosa@wpschools.org     rbrown@wpschools.org               sfarsakh@wpschools.org       aklein@wpschools.org
     
     
    Jaimie Partridge                      Angela Rodrigues                   Meena Oberoi
    Behaviorist                              Physical Therapist                 Occupational Therapist
    jpartridge@wpschools.org     arodrigues@wpschools.org     moberoi@wpschools.org
      
     

    Welcome to the Department of Special Education and Student Support Services

     

    Are Zoom calls and Google meetings making your child miserable? This article is for you! 
      Huffington Post Article

     

    NJ Mental Health Resources:

    Crisis text line: Text NJ to 741741
    Family help line: 1-800-843-5437
    Domestic Violence hotline: 1-800-572-7233
    Mental Health hotline: 866-202-4357

    Should you need anything, please feel free to contact me. 
    I can be reached by email at sconfrancisco@wpschools.org daily.

    Sincerely,
    Susan Confrancisco