•                          Special Education/Student Support Services 
               Dr. Giovanna Irizarry, Director of Special Education & Student Support Services
                                                  853 McBride Avenue, Woodland Park, NJ 07424
                                                      Tel: 973 -317-7761 / Fax: 973 - 317-7713
                                                                   girizarry@wpschools.org
     
     
    Kristy Knapp                         Julia Lee                           Beth Anne DeMarco                Rita Pascrell
    Social Worker                      School Psychologist           LDTC                                      CST Secretary
    kknapp@wpschools.org         jlee@wpschools.org           bdemarco@wpschools.org       pascrellr@wpschools.org
    973-317-7768                     973-317-4202                   973-317-7766                        973-317-7762
     
     
    Nicole Espinosa                       Shafeeka Farsakh
    Speech MMS                           Speech CO            
    nespinosa@wpschools.org        sfarsakh@wpschools.org       
     
     
    Jaimie Partridge                      Angela Rodrigues                     Meena Oberoi 
    Behaviorist                              Physical Therapist                    Occupational Therapist
    jpartridge@wpschools.org       arodrigues@wpschools.org       moberoi@wpschools.org
      
     
     
     

    Welcome to the Department of Special Education and Student Support Services

     

     

     

     

    Parent Webinars from NJ Human Services
    NJ Hope and Healing Spring 2021 (click link below)

    https://www.mhanj.org/njhope/

     

     

    Resources

    Resource Directory